Quvenzhané Wallis, Ben Affleck & More Win Big At Critics Choice Awards

The 18th Annual Critics Choice Awards feted Hollywood's brightest, with Ben Affleck and Argo taking Best Director and Best Picture. Also among those honored by the Broadcast Film Critics Association: Jennifer Lawrence for both The Hunger Games and Silver Linings Playbook, Daniel Day-Lewis for Lincoln, Anne Hathaway for Les Miserables, and special honoree Judd Apatow. Hit the gallery for more!

Post a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s